She Suits Herself by Mashapa Rose

7HuesOnline: by Mashapa Rose

Home / 7HuesOnline /  She Suits Herself

Art Direction: Fuaad Abdool @fuaad_abdool
Photography: Mashapa Rose @mashaparose
Styling: Fuaad Styling @fuaad_styling
Assistant: Mariam Carim @mariam_carim
Make-Up & Modelling: Leila Momberg @leilamomberg (represented by @bossmodelsjhb)
Studio: Sandton Studio South Africa @sandton.studio



See Also



What's Your Reaction?
Excited
0
Happy
0
In Love
0
Not Sure
0
Silly
0
View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

© 2018 7Hues Magazine - A Creative Corps Project. All Rights Reserved.

Scroll To Top