A Potpourri Of Contradiction

CELEBRITY

LATEST

SARA GRACE WALLERSTEDT MODELS FOR ANNA SUI’S SPRING 2020 CAMPAIGN
Sara Grace Wallerstedt headlines Anna Sui's spring-summer 2020 campaign invoking a vintage mood in Anna Sui’s spring-summer 2020 campaign. Captured by Jeannie Sui Wonders, who created film inspired images which showcased the…
Sport Identity by Gabriele Loda for 7Hues Online
7HuesOnline: by Gabriele Loda Home / 7HuesOnline /  Sport Identity PH: GABRIELE LODA. IG: @GABRYPHOTO1976 STYLIST: MONTSE RAMOS. IG:@MARAMEO1978 HAIR STYLIST & MAKE UP:  NICOLE BELLANTI. IG: @NICOLE_BELLANTI_MUA MODEL: HANNA LIEBNER. IG:@HANIA_LI…
Sunset Boulevard by Laredo Montoneri for 7HuesOnline
7HuesOnline: by Laredo Montoneri Home / 7HuesOnline /  Sunset Boulevard Photographer: Laredo Montoneri www.laredomontoneri.com IG:@laredo_photographer Stylist: Marcia Marques IG:@marciamarques.creative Mua: Evyta Soendoro IG:@eveyevesmakeup Using Mac Cosmetics Models: Zuzana Adam IG:@zuzana.ad
Dog Days by Marcelle Adrianna for 7HuesOnline
7HuesOnline: by Marcelle Adrianna Home / 7HuesOnline /  Dog Days Photographer : Marcelle Adrianna Stylist : Mariam Sonekan Styling Assistant : Carla Casatirollieri Makeup : Anusha Solanki Hair : Anusha Solanki
IT’S JUST A DANCE
The Attico Fall Winter 2020-21 collection Empower the woman inside. She knows only one truth: she must express her states of mind. Whether it’s through dancing, screaming, or laughing, she does her,…
What Would Wang Do? | alexanderwang

Wanna be a Wang girl? Here’s the crash course. Watch Adesuwa, Binx, Anna and Anok take on our interview process in What Would Wang Do? Needless to say, they all got job…

She Suits Herself by Mashapa Rose
7HuesOnline: by Mashapa Rose Home / 7HuesOnline /  She Suits Herself Art Direction: Fuaad Abdool @fuaad_abdool Photography: Mashapa Rose @mashaparose Styling: Fuaad Styling @fuaad_styling Assistant: Mariam Carim @mariam_carim Make-Up & Modelling: Leila…